Leadership Team

Todd Oster
General Manager
O: 605-765-2476
todd.oster@chsinc.com

Dan Powell
Controller
O: 605-224-5935
Dan.Powell@chsinc.com

Jolene Schall
Credit Manager
O: 605-258-2687
C: 605-295-1515
Jolene.schall@chsinc.com

Mike Rausch
Grain Department Manager
O: 605-649-7682
mike.rausch@chsinc.com

Ross Keegan
Agronomy Manager
O: 605-649-7683
C: 605-769-4089
ross.keegan@chsinc.com

Kelly Archer
Safety Specialist
O: 605-765-2476
C: 605-769-0570
kelly.archer@chsinc.com

Jay Baxter
West Area Manager
O: 605-8592501
C: 605-515-3481
Jay.Baxter@chsinc.com

Shawn Donovan
O: 605-765-2496
shawn.donovan@chsinc.com

Jennifer Johnson
Communications
C: 605-222-2243
Jennifer.Johnson2@chsinc.com

© 2021 CHS Inc.