Meet the Feed Team

The River Plains team can help you develop a program that meets your growth and production goals. Working with you on your ranch, our team can help get you to where you want to go.

CHS Nutrition Consultants

Jordan Holt
C: 605-380-1209
jordan.holt1@chsinc.com

Darrell Kemnitz
C: 605-280-2532
darrell.kemnitz@chsinc.com

Location Contacts

Blunt
Doug Novak
O: 605-222-5143
doug.novak@chsinc.com


Burke:
Location phone: 605-775-2652


Dallas
Location Phone: 605-835-8365


Dupree
Kimball Russell
605-365-5331
kimball.russell@chsinc.com


Eureka
Andrew Bentz
O: 605-850-8319
andrew.bentz@chsinc.com


Gettysburg
Shawn Donovan
O: 605-765-2496
C: 605-769-0432
shawn.donovan@chsinc.com


Isabel
Bill Knowlton
605-466-2159
bill.knowlton@chsinc.com


Onida
Steve Foth
O: 605-258-2687
steve.foth@chsic.com

Valerie Jorgenson
O: 605-258-2687
valerie.jorgenson@chsinc.com


Philip
Todd Radway
C: 605-381-2552
Todd.Radway@chsinc.com


Pierre
Justin Parker
O: 605-224-5953
C: 605-280-5518
justin.parker@chsinc.com


Selby
Greg Beck
O: 605-649-7682
gary.beck@chsinc.com


Strasburg
Chad Vander Laan
O: 701-321-1646
chad.vanderlaan@chsinc.com


White River
Location Phone: 605-259-3141


Winner
Jeff Krolikowski
C: 605-899-1324

© 2021 CHS Inc.