Grain Locations & Staff

Our staff is ready to assist you with every aspect of grain marketing. We can help you build a marketing plan, execute a current plan and decide what is the best time and way to sell your crop so it’s right for your operation and your bottom line.

Mike Rausch
Grain Department Manager
O: 605-649-7682
mike.rausch@chsinc.com

Matt Newcomer
Grain Merchandising Manager
O: 605-258-2687
Matt.Newcomer@chsinc.com

Kevin Colestock
Grain Originator
O: 605-258-2687
Kevin.Colestock@chsinc.com

Randy Naze
Grain Merchandiser
O: 605-842-7549
Randy.Naze@chsinc.co


Grain Locations:

Ashley

Hwy 11 & 40th Avenue SE
Venturia, ND 58413
Phone: 701-684-7461

Jose Diaz
Location Manager
jose.diaz@chsinc.com

Barb Gorczewski
Grain Operations Manager
Barb.Gorczewski@chsinc.com


Blunt

105 S Main
Blunt, SD 57522
Phone: 605-962-6331

Doug Novak
Location Manager
Doug.Novak@chsinc.com


Burke

Hwy 18
Burke, SD 57523
Phone: 605-775-2652
Fax: 605-775-2667

Tim Warnke
Location Manager
Tim.Warnke@chsinc.com


Dallas

123 North Main St
Dallas, SD 57529
Phone: 605-835-8365 or 888-325-3333

Jeremy Ellwanger
Operations Manager
Jeremy.Ellwanger@chsinc.com


Dupree

101 Railroad St
Dupree, SD 57623
Phone: 605-365-5331

Kimball Russell
Location Manager
Kimball.Russell@chsinc.com


Fairfax

107 Turney Ave
Fairfax, SD 57335
Phone: 605-654-2619
Fax: 605-654-2607

Tim Warnke
Location Manager
Tim.Warnke@chsinc.com


Gettysburg

503 N Potter Street
Gettysburg, SD 57442
Phone: 605-765-2496

Shawn Donovan
O: 605-765-2496
shawn.donovan@chsinc.com


Isabel

224 North Main Street
Isabel, SD 57633
Phone: 605-466-2159

Bill Knowlton
Location Manager
Bill.Knowlton@chsinc.com


Kadoka

1100 S Main St
Kadoka, SD 57543
Phone: 605-837-2235

Shane Osborn
Operations Supervisor
Rocky.Osborn@chsinc.com


Onida

305 Cedar Ave
Onida, SD 57564
Phone: 605-258-2687

Cory Hildebrandt
Location Manager
Cory.Hildebrandt@chsinc.com


Philip

300 E Cherry St
Philip, SD 57567
Phone: 877-307-5505 or 605-859-2501

Lucas Mayfield
Location Manager
Robert.Mayfield@chsinc.com


Pierre

1919 E Sioux Ave
Pierre, SD 57501
Phone: 605-224-5935

Russ Daley
Location Manager
Russ.Daley@chsinc.com

Jason Stoeser
Operations Supervisor
Jason.Stoeser@chsinc.com


Selby

207 South Railway Street
Selby, SD 57472
Phone: 605-649-7682

Mike Rausch
Grain Manager
Mike.Rausch@chsinc.com


Strasburg

998 Main Street
Strasburg, ND 58573
Phone: 701-336-7224

Chad Vander Laan
Location Manager
Chad.VanderLann@chsinc.com


Winner

31711 Harvest Road
Winner, SD 57580
Phone: 605-842-1582

Travis Sharp
Location Manager
Travis.Sharp@chsinc.com

© 2021 CHS Inc.